Personnel

divisions

Director and Chair of Principles of Electrical Engineering and Electrical Energy Engineering
Chair of Environmental- and Energy Engineering
Office
Head of Working Group(s)
honorary professor
Research Associates
Draftswoman
Workshop
Trainees
Caretaker

Director and Chair of Principles of Electrical Engineering and Electrical Energy Engineering

Hans-Peter BeckProf. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck
room: 806
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2570
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: beck@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information

Chair of Environmental- and Energy Engineering

Martin FaulstichProf. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich
e-mail: martin.faulstich@tu-clausthal.defurther information

Office

Sylvia Zugehör Sylvia Zugehör
secretary
room: 804
phone: +49 5323 72 2299
fax: +49 5323 72 2104
e-mail: info@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information

Head of Working Group(s)

Ernst-August WehrmannDr.-Ing. Ernst-August Wehrmann
decentralised energy systems, academic councillor
room: 801
phone: +49 5323 72-2595
+49 1511 211 7586
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: wehrmann@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information
Dirk TurschnerDr.-Ing. Dirk Turschner
power mechatronics / electrical drives
room: H 101b
phone: +49 5323 72-2592
+49 1511 211 9391
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: turschner@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information
Ralf BengerDr.-Ing. Ralf Benger
electrical energy storage systems
room: H 104
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2176
+49 5321/3816-8067
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: benger@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information

honorary professor

Heinz WenzlProf. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Wenzl
battery systems
phone: +49 5323 72-3702
+49 5522 9191 70
+49 171 2056733
fax: +49 5522 9191 73
e-mail: Heinz.Wenzl@t-online.defurther information

Research Associates

Lennart Beushausen, M. Sc. Lennart Beushausen, M. Sc.
room: EFZN
phone: +49 5321/3816-8065
fax: +49 5321/3816-8009
e-mail: lbe10@tu-clausthal.de further information
Julian Gollenstede, M. Sc. Julian Gollenstede, M. Sc.
room: EFZN
phone: +49 5321/3816-8065
fax: +49 5321/3816-8009
e-mail: julian.gollenstede@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Ali Hashemifarzad, M. Sc. Ali Hashemifarzad, M. Sc.
Energiesystemanalyse
room: CUTEC
phone: +49 5323 / 933-349
e-mail: ali.hashemifarzad@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Christoph Klaas, B. Sc. Christoph Klaas, B. Sc.
room: H 105
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2929
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: christoph.klaas@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Karolina KoringDipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Karolina Koring
room: EFZN 322
phone: +49 5321 / 3816-8101
fax: +49 5321 / 3816-8009
e-mail: karolina.koring@efzn.defurther information
Nils Kreth, M. Sc. Nils Kreth, M. Sc.
room: 501
phone: +49 5323 72-3597
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: nils.kreth@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Guosong Lin, M. Eng. Guosong Lin, M. Eng.
room: H 102a
phone: +49 5323 / 72-3728
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: guosong.lin@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Alexander OberlandDipl.-Ing. Alexander Oberland
room: EFZN
phone: +49 5321 / 3816-8063
fax: +49 5321 / 3816-8009
e-mail: alexander.oberland@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Verena SpielmannDipl.-Ing. Verena Spielmann
room: 503
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2594
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: verena.spielmann@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Eric Tchoupou LandoDipl.-Ing. Eric Tchoupou Lando
room: 809
phone: +49 5323 / 72-3819
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: etl@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Marcel Thiele, M. Eng. Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.
room: EFZN 210
phone: +49 5321 / 3816 8161
fax: +49 5321 / 3816 8009
e-mail: marcel.thiele@efzn.defurther information
Karlo Tkalcec, M. Sc. Karlo Tkalcec, M. Sc.
room: EFZN 322
phone: +49 5321 / 3816-8101
fax: +49 5321 / 3816-8009
e-mail: karlo.tkalcec@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Anja UfkesDipl.-Ing. Anja Ufkes
room: 503
phone: +49 5323 72 2594
fax: +49 5323 72 2104
e-mail: anja.ufkes@tu-clausthal.defurther information

Draftswoman

Corinna Schönemann Corinna Schönemann
room: 802
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2177
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: Corinna.Schoenemann@tu-clausthal.defurther information

Workshop

Matthias Kirchner Matthias Kirchner
microelectronics, measurement and control, instruction
room: H 004
phone: +49 5323 72-3839
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: kirchner@iee.tu-clausthal.defurther information
Ingo Lührig Ingo Lührig
power electronics, instruction
room: H 007
phone: +49 5323 / 72-5067
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: ingo.luehrig@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Kai  ter Smitten Kai ter Smitten
mechanics
room: H 005 / H 006
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2571
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: kai.ter.smitten@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Jan-Niklas Gebhardt Jan-Niklas Gebhardt
electrical engineering
room: H 007
phone: +49 5323 72-2940
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: jan-niklas.gebhardt@tu-clausthal.defurther information

Trainees

Martin Buchholz Martin Buchholz
trainee
room: H 007
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2940
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: martin.buchholz@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Mathias Gieseler Mathias Gieseler
trainee
room: H 007
phone: +49 5323 / 72-2940
fax: +49 5323 / 72-2104
e-mail: mathias.gieseler@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Fabian Hesse Fabian Hesse
trainee
room: H 004
phone: +49 5323 72-3839
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: fabian.hesse@tu-clausthal.defurther information
Kevin Maib Kevin Maib
trainee
room: H 007
phone: +49 5323 72-2940
fax: +49 5323 72-2104
e-mail: kevin.maib@tu-clausthal.defurther information

Caretaker

Jakob Sorich
phone: +49 174 / 1574127
 further information
Nach oben
 

Contact  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017