Staff of the Group

power mechatronics / electrical drives

Head of Working Group(s)

Research Associates

Sanusi Alabi Kamilu, M. Eng.

Room: H 102b

Christoph Klaas, M. Sc.

Room: H 103a

Daniel Alexander Piontek, M. Sc.

Room: H 103b

Steven Reineke, M. Sc.

Room: H 105b

Dipl.-Ing. Anja Ufkes

Room: H 104
+49 5323 72-2594

Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2022