Studentische Hilfskräfte

Ruslan Chornyshchuk

Tutor Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: ruslan.chornyshchuk@tu-clausthal.de

Felix Connor Odendahl

Grundlagenpraktikum
E-Mail: felix.connor.odendahl@tu-clausthal.de

Lucas Neuse

Tutor Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: lucas.neuse@tu-clausthal.de

Paul Riedel

Tutor Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: paul.riedel@tu-clausthal.de

Anastasia Sander

Tutorin Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: anastasia.sander@tu-clausthal.de

Charalampos Soilemezidis

Tutor Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: charalampos.soilemezidis@tu-clausthal.de

Max Fabian Wielage

Tutor Grundlagen der Elektrotechnik
E-Mail: max.fabian.wielage@tu-clausthal.de